Monday, June 30, 2008

Mood: ♥

What song u want to be played at your wedding?
Teitur: One and Only

I've been wishing on a star but I could never have imagined
I would land just where you are after all this lonesome traveling
Took one look in your eye, reach out to hold your hand
This is when I realized that I could never understand
Do you want to be my one and only love?
Do you want to be my one and only love?
So you wanna be my friend, so you wanna be my lover
With you I do confess I can't be one without the other
That was hard for me to say, I hope I said it right
Which ever, come what may, you see I need to know tonight
Do you want to be my one and only love?
Do you want to be my one and only love?
Do you want to play these cards, do you want to lay them down?
DO you want to run away or do you want o stick around?
Do you want to be my one and only love?
Do you want to be my one and only love?

Sunday, June 29, 2008

Change Eye Color

Very simple and easy tutorial (++ fun). Can be used to apply makeups too!


Select the iris of the eye using the Polygonal Lasso Tool (L). Then go to Create new fill or adjustment layer at the bottom of the Layers palette, select Solid Color. Choose any color that you want. Change the Blending Mode to Color. And that's it! You can use the same steps to apply makeup but lower the Opacity. If you want to do the eyeliner, use Brush Tool (B) and apply Gaussian Blur (Filter > Blur > Gaussian Blur).

(a) Making selection

(b) Solid Color

(c) Changing Blending Mode

(d) Repeat same steps above to apply makeups


Before

After

_____________________________________________________________________
* i just love this photo. thanks xx--s-t-a-c-e-y--xx for letting me used her photo :)

Stunning Black & White

A very simple technique for a stunning black and white image.

1) Open your image. Then go to Create new fill or adjustment layer at the bottom of the Layers palette and select Channel Mixer. Tick the Monochrome box and use this settings below:

2) Next, go to Create new fill or adjustment layer again and select Gradient Map, click OK.

3) Copy the original layer by dragging it to the Create a new layer at the bottom of the palette. Change the Blending Mode to Soft Light and apply Gaussian Blur to your image (Filter > Blur > Gaussian Blur).

4) Flatten your image (Layer > Flatten Image) - Save, and there you go.

Before

After

____________________________________________________________________
* these beautiful photos are from: xx--s-t-a-c-e-y--xx, Sinned-angel-stock and preparethebodies

Thursday, June 26, 2008

Follow Your Dreams

______________________________________________________________________
* malam yang membosankan, terima kaseh Photoshop